Connect with us


Week 47 Pool Fixtures For Saturday 28th May 2022 – Pool Tips



Week 31 Pool Fixtures For Saturday 4th February 2023

Week 47 Pool Fixtures For Saturday 28th May 2022 – Pool Tips

Welcome to Flippstack, we have compiled the latest week 47 football matches pool fixtures, and results for UK football 2022 from your trusted and reliable source.

These are classified pool fixtures for this weekend’s pool fixtures, week 47 pool result 2022, and all pool results to keep you updated on what this week’s pool coupon fixtures look like.

below are the full pool fixtures for this weekend.


Please note the following indications;

  • N.SD – No Score Draw
  • SD – Score Draw
  • Home – Home Win
  • Away – Away Win
  • EKO – Early Kick-off 
  • LKO – Late Kick-off 
  • PP – Panel

week 47 pool fixtures 2022:

Below are the classified pool fixtures, classified pool result, week 47 pool fixtures 2022, week 47 pool result 2022, and all pool results from the pool agent.

WEEK 47 UK 2021/2022, 28th-May-2022

                               Pool Fixture Status
1 Marconi S. Sydney FC Saturday
2 Rockdale C. Sydney O. Sunday
3 Sydney U. Sutherland S. Sunday
4 Blacktown S. Northern T. Saturday
5 Bonnyrigg W. Mounties W. Saturday
6 Hakoah S. St George FC Saturday
7 SD Raiders Hills Utd. Saturday
8 Spirit FC Sydney W. Saturday
9 St George C. Central C. Saturday
10 Brisbane C. Peninsula P. Saturday
11 Brisbane R. Gold Coast U. Sunday
12 Lions FC Capalaba Saturday
13 Sunshine C. Moreton B. Sunday
14 Brisbane S. Magpies C. Saturday
15 Ipswich K. Western P. Sunday
16 Rochedale R. Mitchelton Saturday
17 Altona M. Green Gully Saturday
18 Avondale FC Melbourne K. Saturday
19 Dandenong C. St Albans Saturday
20 Dandenong T. Heidelberg U. Saturday
21 Melbourne S. Hume City Saturday
22 S. Melbourne Bentleigh G. Saturday
23 Brunswick C. Goulburn V. Saturday
24 Manningham Langwarrin Saturday
25 N. Geelong Moreland C. Saturday
26 Werribee C. Moreland Z. Saturday
27 Armadale Inglewood U. Saturday
28 Balcatta Gwelup C. Saturday
29 Perth Bayswater C. Saturday
30 Perth Glory Cockburn C. Saturday
31 Perth RedStar Sorrento Saturday
32 Stirling L. F. Athena Saturday
33 Ad Comets WT Birkalla Saturday
34 Croydon K. Cumberland U. Saturday
35 Metro Stars Adelaide O. Saturday
36 S. Adelaide White City Saturday
37 Sturt L. Adelaide U. Saturday
38 Modbury J. Fulham Utd. Saturday
39 Adelaide L. Playford C. Saturday
40 W. Adelaide Para Hills Saturday
41 Adamstown Cooks Hill U. Saturday
42 Broadmeadow M. L. Macquarie Sunday
43 Maitland Lambton J. Saturday
44 Valentine Edgeworth E. Sunday
45 Weston W. Newcastle O. Saturday
46 Canberra C. Canberra O. Sunday
47 Monaro P. Belconnen U. Saturday
48 Gungahlin U. Tigers FC Sunday
49 O’Connor K. W. Canberra Saturday
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Do You Want Latest Update?