Real Madrid Vs Liverpool Live

Watch Chelsea Vs WestBrom Live Streaming

The English Premier League returns this weekend after the international break and it will be Chelsea hosting Wetbrom at Stamford Bridge in the early kick-off today.

The Domestic football is back following the March international break and Chelsea will be looking to continue with there fine form as they remain unbeaten in Thomas Tuchel’s first 14 games in charge. Meanwhile West Brom currently sit in 19th position and 10 points adrift from safety.

Here are all the details that you need to tune into Chelsea versus West Brom on Saturday 3 April

Chelsea possible starting lineup:

Mendy; Azpilicueta, Silva, Rudiger; James, Jorginho, Kovacic, Chilwell; Pulisic, Werner, Havertz

West Brom possible starting lineup:

Johnstone; Furlong, O’Shea, Bartley, Townsend; Phillips, Livermore, Yokuslu, Maitland-Niles, Pereira; Diagne

Kick-off time

United Kingdom

Kick-off gets underway at 12:30 UK time.

United States of America

Eastern time: 07:30 EST

Pacific time: 04:30 PST

Click below to Watch the match

Watch Chelsea Vs WestBrom Live Streaming

 

By Okpara Kenneth

https://www.flippstack.com

3 thoughts on “Watch Chelsea Vs West Brom Live Streaming”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *